Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Staff Roster

Charles P. Harrington, Executive Director
mailbox@marionrha.com
Extension 134

Lisa R. Porter, Deputy Director
lisa@marionrha.com
Extension 131

Linda J. Porter, Housing Manager (Housing Choice Voucher Program)
linda@marionrha.com
Extension 132

Jodi C. Davis, Financial Assistant
jodi@marionrha.com
Extension 133

Anna V. Bowman, Housing Specialist (Public Housing Program)
anna@marionrha.com     
Extension 123

Sandy C. Hogston, Administrative Assistant
sandy@marionrha.com
Extension 134

Dennis W. Greer, Inspector
dennis@marionrha.com
Extension 122

Mike Whitt, Senior Maintenance Mechanic

Dewayne Tilson, Maintenance Mechanic

Dave Reimer, Maintenance Mechanic

Johnny Heath, Laborer

Justin Umbarger, Custodian